The Global Leadership Summit

Saturday, February 02, 2019


Fresh, actionable and inspiring leadership content from a world-class faculty at Gloria Hotel, Sheikh Zayed Rd, Dubai.



Everyone has influence.

Your influence matters. Join 445,000+ of your peers to learn how to maximize it with one day of world-class leadership training.

  • Gain exclusive access to a videocast of faculty presentations at the GLS Dubai Summit.

  • Get a unique blend of vision, inspiration and practical skills you can immediately apply

  • Learn from the diverse 2018 faculty

  • Leverage the Summit as a resource to transform yourself and your community

  • Join with people from 128 countries and 60 languages who attend the Summit around the world

  • GLS Dubai is a non profit community event attended by over 700 delegates in 2018

AED 200
Super Early Bird
until Nov 30, 2018

AED 250
Early Bird
until Dec 31, 2018

AED 300
Regular
until Feb 01, 2019

AED 350
At the Door
Feb 02, 2019

REGISTER NOW & SAVE

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Day 1

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM (CT/PT)

9:30 AM - 5:30 PM (ET/MT)


Session 1

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM (CT/PT)

9:30 AM - 10:45 AM (ET/MT)

Bill Hybels
30 Min Break

Session 2

10:15 AM - 12:00 PM (CT/PT)

11:15 AM - 1:00 PM (ET/MT)

Sheryl Sandberg

Marcus Lemonis
75 Min Lunch

Session 3

1:15 PM - 2:45 PM (CT/PT)

2:15 PM - 3:45 PM (ET/MT)

Fredrik Härén

Bryan Stevenson
30 Min Break

Session 4

3:15 PM - 4:30 PM (CT/PT)

4:15 PM - 5:30 PM (ET/MT)

Andy Stanley

Friday, August 9, 2018

Day 2

8:30 AM - 3:30 PM (CT/PT)

9:30 AM - 4:30 PM (ET/MT)


Session 5

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM (CT/PT)

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM (ET/MT)

Laszlo Bock
Juliet Funt
Marcus Buckingham
30 Min Break

Session 6

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM (CT/PT)

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM (ET/MT)

Sam Adeyemi

Immaculée Ilibagiza
75 Min Lunch

Session 7

1:45 PM - 3:30 PM (CT/PT)

2:45 PM - 4:30 PM (ET/MT)

Angela Duckworth

Gary Haugen